Help us improve Pindula

Togo national football team

From Pindula
Jump to: navigation, search

The Sparrow Hawks is the name of the Togo national soccer team. The team qualified for Afcon 2017. Togo reached the quarterfinals of the Afcon tournament for the first time in 2013.

Current Squad

  • Kossi Agassa
  • Baba Tchagouni
  • Cédric Mensah
  • Abdoul-Gafar Mamah
  • Serge Akakpo
  • Sadat Ouro-Akoriko
  • Djené Dakonam
  • Vincent Bossou
  • Maklibé Kouloum
  • Khaled Narey
  • Hakim Ouro-Sama
  • Alaixys Romao
  • Floyd Ayité
  • Prince Segbefia
  • Lalawélé Atakora
  • Mathieu Dossevi
  • Razak Boukari
  • Henri Eninful
  • Franco Atchou
  • Ihlas Bebou
  • Gilles Sunu
  • Jean-Eudes Aholou
  • Emmanuel Adebayor (c)
  • Serge Gakpé
  • Kodjo Fo Doh Laba
  • Komlan Agbégniadan
  • Peniel Mlapa


  • Claude Le Roy

Latest News

Coup likely to occur if Mugabe does not choose successor wisely warns Mnangagwa ally 09 Aug 2017

Cabinet approves $1 billion grant to establish Robert Mugabe University 09 Aug 2017

Tsvangirai opens up on battle with cancer, says he’s still undergoing treatment 09 Aug 2017

Tsvangirai suspends 5 people after violence in Bulawayo over the weekend 09 Aug 2017

15 killed in Bulawayo after commuter omnibus and haulage truck collide 09 Aug 2017

More News Headlines

Latest Profiles