Tunisia national football team

From Pindula
Jump to: navigation, search

The Eagles of Carthage is the name of the Tunisia national soccer team. The team qualified for Afcon 2017.

Current Squad

  • Aymen Mathlouthi (Captain)
  • Moez Ben Cherifia
  • Rami Jridi
  • Aymen Abdennour
  • Ali Maâloul
  • Hamza Mathlouthi
  • Mohamed Ali Yacoubi
  • Bilel Mohsni
  • Chamseddine Dhaouadi
  • Hamdi Nagguez
  • Oussama Haddadi
  • Wahbi Khazri
  • Ferjani Sassi
  • Mohamed Amine Ben Amor
  • Saad Bguir
  • Änis Ben-Hatira
  • Abdelkader Oueslati
  • Naïm Sliti
  • Larry Azouni
  • Fakhreddine Ben Youssef
  • Hamdi Harbaoui
  • Taha Yassine Khenissi
  • Yoann Touzghar


  • Henryk Kasperczak

Latest News

Roderick Mutuma sets his focus on 2017 Castle Lager Premier Soccer League golden boot award 27 Apr 2017

Ex-Airzim bosses to spend 7 years in jail for swindling $10 million after High Court dismisses appeal 27 Apr 2017

Your criticism makes us do better and stay longer in power says Mnangagwa 27 Apr 2017

Zanu-PF acquires new offices in Harare 27 Apr 2017

Gudyanga admits making payments to companies reportedly linked to Nikuv 27 Apr 2017

More News Headlines

Latest Profiles