6 New Ambassadors Present Credentials To Mnangagwa

5 years ago
Thu, 10 May 2018 19:04:13 GMT
Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on LinkedIn
6 New Ambassadors Present Credentials To Mnangagwa

Six new ambassadors presented their credentials to President Emmerson Mnangagwa at State House in Harare on Thursday afternoon.

Envoys that presented their credentials are Norway ambassador Ms Trine Skymoen, ambassador of the Republic of Cyprus to Zimbabwe Yannis Lacovou, representative of the Republic of Somalia to Zimbabwe Mr Jamal Mohamed Barrow, ambassador of Poland Mr Andrzej Khantak, Rwandan ambassador Mrs Monic Mukuruliza and the new ambassador of the Czech Republic to Zimbabwe Mr Radek Rubesh.

More: ZBC



Leave a Comment

Generate a Whatsapp Message

Buy Phones on Credit.

More Deals