List Of Teams That Have Qualified For The Qatar 2022 World Cup

1 year agoWed, 30 Mar 2022 07:42:51 GMT
Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on LinkedIn
List Of Teams That Have Qualified For The Qatar 2022 World Cup

Twenty-seven (27) nations have qualified for the Qatar 2022 World Cup, with 5 places still to be confirmed.

The 27 spots were confirmed this window ahead of Friday’s draw, with the inter-confederation play-offs coming on June 13-14 as well as Ukraine’s tie with Scotland getting pushed to June.

Below are the countries that have qualified for the 2022 World Cup.


Qatar had already qualified as the host nation.


  1. Germany
  2. Denmark
  3. France
  4. Belgium
  5. Croatia
  6. Spain
  7. Serbia
  8. England
  9. Switzerland
  10. Netherlands
  11. Poland
  12. Portugal
  13. Scotland or Ukraine or Wales

South America

  1. Brazil
  2. Argentina
  3. Ecuador
  4. Uruguay
  5. Peru/Colombia/Chile go to an inter-confederation play-off


  1. Senegal
  2. Cameroon
  3. Ghana
  4. Morocco
  5. Tunisia

North America

  1. Canada
  2. USA/Mexico/Costa Rica
  3. USA/Mexico/Costa Rica
  4. USA/Mexico/Costa Rica go to an inter-confederation play-off


  1. South Korea
  2. Iran
  3. Japan
  4. Saudi Arabia
  5. Australia/United Arab Emirates will go through to the inter-confederation play-off.


  1. New Zealand/Solomon Islands

Inter-Confederation Play-offs

  1. Australia/United Arab Emirates v Peru/Colombia/Chile
  2. USA/Mexico/Costa Rica v New Zealand/Solomon Islands

More: Eurosport

Get Pindula News on our WhatsApp Channel

Subscribe here: https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029Va84dngJP21B2nWeyM3v



Leave a Comment

Generate a Whatsapp Message

Buy Phones on Credit.

More Deals