Andy Brown

Augustine Musarurwa

Badza-Nhari Rebellion

Chenjerai Hunzvi

Chinhoyi Seven

First Chimurenga

History of Zimbabwe Timeline


Industrial Conciliation Act of 1934

Land Apportionment Act

Maize Control Act

Second Chimurenga

Simon Chapereka

The 1893 Anglo-Ndebele War

The Lippert Concession (1889)

The Masters and Servants Act (1901)

The Moffat Treaty

The Morris Carter Commission

The Native Land Husbandry Act

The Native Reserves Order in Council (1898)

The Natives Pass Ordinance (1902)

Third Chimurenga