Here is a list of political parties in Zimbabwe and its predecessor, Rhodesia.

Defunct Zimbabwean Parties

Rhodesian parties

  • Central Africa Party
  • Centre Party
  • Confederate Party
  • Dominion Party
  • Federal Party
  • Responsible Government Association (RGA)
  • Rhodesian Action Party (RAP)
  • Rhodesian Front (RF)
  • Rhodesia Labour Party (RLP)
  • Southern Rhodesia African National Congress (SRANC)
  • Southern Rhodesia Communist Party (SRCP)
  • Southern Rhodesia Liberal Party (SRLP)
  • United Federal Party (UFP)
  • United National Federal Party (UNFP)
  • United Rhodesia Party