Mashoko Anopfuura is Killer T's third studio album after Bvunzai Tinzwe and Ngoma Ndaimba. The album released date is 6 April 2018. It contains 15 tracks.

The album has tracks produced by Aya T, PTK, Oskid, DJ Tamuka and other Zimdancehall producers.

Album Name

Commenting on the album name, Killer T's manager, Kudzai Biston, said:

The main message on this offering is that bad words will pass hence the title ‘Mashoko Anopfuura’. In life, people might say negative stuff but these words pass. What remains is you and your objectives and it is critical to ensure that you do not hold on to the negative sentiments — let them pass.