Eight Community Radio Stations Granted Operating Licences

2 years agoThu, 16 Sep 2021 06:28:04 GMT
Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on LinkedIn
Eight Community Radio Stations Granted Operating Licences

The Broadcasting Authority of Zimbabwe (BAZ) has issued operators’ licences to eight community radio stations across the country.

BAZ acting chief executive officer, Matthius Chakanyuka announced the development in a statement on Wednesday.

The eight community radio stations are:

  1. Radio Bukalanga
  2. Matobo Community Radio Trust 
  3. Chimanimani Community Radio Trust
  4. Vemuganga Community Radio Trust
  5. Ndau Community Radio Trust
  6. Twasumbuka Community Radio Trust
  7. Madziwa Community Radio Trust
  8. Patsaka Nyaminyami Trust t/a Kasambabezi FM

No photo description available.

More: Pindula News

itel A70 -
(128GB, 3GB RAM) $89,
itel A70 - (256GB, 4GB RAM) $99
itel P40
(128GB, 4GB), (6000mAh) $99
itel P40
(64GB, 4G), (6000mAh) $93
Cash on Delivery in Harare & Bulawayo. Tinotumira kwamuri inosvika.

WhatsApp: 0783 450 793



Leave a Comment

Generate a Whatsapp Message

Buy Phones on Credit.

More Deals