President Mnangagwa Leaves For World Economic Forum In Davos

6 years agoMon, 22 Jan 2018 12:07:59 GMT
Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on LinkedIn
President Mnangagwa Leaves For World Economic Forum In Davos

President Emmerson Mnangagwa has left the country to attend the 48th World Economic Forum (WEF) in Davos, Switzerland. Mnangagwa is one of only 10 African presidents invited to the conference which is being held under the theme: “Creating A Shared Future In A Fractured World”.
He left with a sizeable delegation which includes:

1. Hon. Lt. Gen (Rtd ) Dr S.B. Moyo Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Trade
2. Hon. P. Chinamasa Minister of Finance and Economic Planning
3. Hon. M.C. Bimha
Minister of Industry, Commerce and Enterprise DeveloPment
4. Ambassador C. Mutsvangwa Special Advisor to the President
5. Mr G. Charamba
Secretary for Information, Media and Broadcasting Services
6. Ambassador M.S. Kajese Chief of Protocol
7. Mr A. Nhepera Deputy Director General- President’s Department
8. Ambassador C. Chipaziwa Head of Europe and Americas
9. Ambassador C. Zindoga
Head of Protocol and Conferencing, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Trade
10. Ambassador D. Harnadziripi
Head of Multilateral Affairs, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Trade
11. Dr  J. Mangudya Governor- Reserve Bank of Zimbabwe
12. Mr N Makuyana ADC
13. Mr C N Gwatidzo President’s office
14. Mr C. R. Makotsa President’s Office
15. Mr C. Scott
Protocol Officer, Ministry of Foreign Affairs President’s Office
16, Mrs C Dube President’s Office
17. Ms M Dekeye President’s Office
18. Mr R. Mubaiwa CEO- Zimbabwe Investment Authority
19. Dr Petina Gappah World Trade Organisation
20. Nicole Van Persdone Farmers Union
21. Mr A Karuru Presidential Cameraman
22. Mr J Nyadzayo Presidentuial Photographer
Staff Officers
23. Mr C Mupanduki President’s Office
24. Mr R Makaye President’s Office
25. Mr K Chibhamu President’s Office
26. Mr R Muparadzi President’s Office
27. Mr R Mangwende President’s Office
28. Mr T Mupangabuwe President’s Office
29. Mr W Chokufa President’s Office
30. Mr L Vambe Minister’s Aide
31. Mr MT Kajese Minister’s Aide
32. Mr T Chisina Minister’s Aide
33. Mr S Kutadzaushe Minister’s Aide
Press Officers
34. Ms H Zengeni The Herald
35. Ms J Munyaka ZBH News Reporter
36. Mr T Jonhera ZBH Cameraman



Leave a Comment

Generate a Whatsapp Message

Buy Phones on Credit.

More Deals