MDC-T Shadow Cabinet And Ministers Of State | FULL LIST

2 years agoThu, 19 Aug 2021 16:46:37 GMT
Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on LinkedIn
MDC-T Shadow Cabinet And Ministers Of State | FULL LIST

MDC-T president Douglas Mwonzora on Thursday appointed a 26-member shadow Cabinet as well as 10 Ministers of State for Provincial Affairs and Devolution.

MDC-T Shadow Cabinet

1. Defence and War Veterans: Morgen Komichi

2. Energy and Power Development: Chief Ndlovu

3. Environment, Climate Change: Winfreda Yvonne Musarurwa

4. Tourism and Hospitality Industry: Memory Mbodia

Usanetseke neNetOne airtime.

Baya *405# utenge neEcoCash

5. Finance and Economic Development: Tapiwa Mashakada

6. Foreign Affairs: Brian Dube

7. International Trade: Reuben Chikudo

8. Health and Child Care: Ruth Labode

9. Higher and Tertiary Education, Innovation, Science And Technology Development: Samuel Banda

10. Home Affairs and Cultural Heritage: Piniel Denga

11. Industry and Commerce: Dr David Tekeshe

12. Information Communication Technology, Postal And Courier Services: Khalipani Pugeni

13. Information, Publicity and Broadcasting Services: Sipho Mokone

14. Justice, Legal and Parliamentary Affairs: Anele Ndebele

15. Public Service, Labour and Social Welfare: Paurina Mpariwa

16. Lands, Agriculture, Fisheries, Climate and Rural Settlement: Joyce Makonya

17. Local Government and Public Works: Gift Banda

18. National Housing and Social Amenities: Dorothy Ndlovu

19. Primary and Secondary Education: Nomalanga Khumalo

20. Youth, Sports, Arts and Recreation: Vincent Tsvangirai

21. Women’s Affairs and Community Development: Dorothy Ndlovu

22. Small and Medium Enterprises Development: Lindiwe Maposa

23. Transport and Infrastructural Development: Tichivanani Mavetera

24. Mines and Mining Development: Chinyanganya

25. State Security: Peter Moyo

26. Water Resources: Brightness Mangora

Ministers of State for Provincial Affairs and Devolution

1. Harare: Morgen Femai

2. Mashonaland West: Gift Konjana

3. Mashonaland East: Jane Chifamba

4. Mashonaland Central: Gift Chimanikire

5. Masvingo: Festus Dumbu

6. Matabeleland South: Ekem Moyo

7. Matabeleland North: Lwazi Sibanda

8. Bulawayo: Nomvula Mguni

9. Midlands: Teti Banda

10. Manicaland: Giles Mutsekwa

More: Pindula News



Leave a Comment

Generate a Whatsapp Message

Buy Phones on Credit.

More Deals