Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Bulilima is a constituency of Parliament. It was formed by the ZEC delimitation exercise in 2023. It is in Matabeleland South Province. Before 2023, it was Bulalima/Mangwe or Bulilimamangwe.


Nomination Court 2023

The ZEC list of candidates for the August 2023 elections for Matabeleland South have been released. [1]
Bulilima Constituency.

Dingimuzi Phuthi, or Dingumuzi Phuthi was elected in 2023 as Member of Parliament for Bulilima, as a Zanu PF member.


  1. Matabeleland South Full list of 2023 election candidates, Chronicle, Published: 22 June 2023, Retrieved: 29 June 2023

Buy Phones on Credit.

More Deals