Australia, Pakistan To Tour Zim For T20 Series

5 years agoTue, 10 Apr 2018 14:40:48 GMT
Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on LinkedIn
Australia, Pakistan To Tour Zim For T20 Series

Zimbabwe Cricket will be hosting Australia and Pakistan for a triangular Twenty20 series. The tournament will take place in July and all matches will be played at Harare Sports Club. Each team will play four matches in a round-robin format from July 1-6. The top two will play in the final on July 8.

After the tournament is done, Pakistan will stay behind for a five-match One Day International (ODI) series against Zimbabwe. The ODI series will be played between July 13-22 with all matches being played at Queens Sports Club in Bulawayo.

Pakistani’s schedule is as follows,

Friday 13 July 2018 First ODI
Saturday 14 July 2018 Rest/Practice
Sunday 15 July 2018 Rest/Practice
Monday 16 July 2018 Second ODI
Tuesday 17 July 2018 Rest/Practice
Wednesday 18 July 2018 Third ODI
Thursday 19 July 2018 Rest/Practice
Friday 20 July 2018 Fourth ODI
Saturday 21 July 2018 Rest/Practice
Sunday 22 July 2018 Fifth ODI
Monday 23 July 2018 Pakistan depart


Get Pindula News on our WhatsApp Channel

Subscribe here:



Leave a Comment

Generate a Whatsapp Message

Buy Phones on Credit.

More Deals