Govt Names New Zimra Board

5 years agoThu, 20 Dec 2018 21:12:08 GMT
Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on LinkedIn
Govt Names New Zimra Board

Minister of Finance and Economic Development Mthuli Ncube has announced a new 6-member ZIMRA board in terms of Section 5 of the Revenue Authority [Chapter 23:11] with effect from 19 December 2018.

In a statement, Ncube said the board will be chaired by businessman Mr Callisto Jokonya, who will be deputised by Mrs Josephine Matambo. The other board members are: Mr George Guvamatanga, Mr Isaac Kwesu, Mr Memory Nguwi and Dr Morris Mpofu.




Leave a Comment

Generate a Whatsapp Message

Buy Phones on Credit.

More Deals